God First

It has been almost 5 months since my last post… Yeah. I am as unimpressed as you should be. I have been too busy just existing. 2012 was a very hard year for me. And it all boils down to one reason. I didn’t put God first. I put EVERYTHING before God, and yes I hurt God, but I also hurt myself. Before I didn’t even know what to write, but now I know. Sometimes we think we follow God to make Him Happy. But the truth is. We follow God, because He gives us TRUE happiness. God gave me a second chance. Actually, He gave me a couple of second chances. This time, is the LAST time, and by His grace: I live for HIM. I speak for HIM. I exist for HIM. And I will write for HIM as well. I hope you will join me. Its going to be a great year 🙂

“You make known to me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore.” -Psalms 16:11

Image

Leave a Reply

